Doctor Who: 2017 Christmas Special Airs In:

Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Tuesday, 3 January 2012

National Television Awards 2012 Final Round of Voting is Open

The National Television Awards 2012 final Round of voting is open, so you decide who wins in the TV event of the year!

You can vote for; Doctor Who, John Barrowman, Matt Smith, Karen Gillan and Eve Miles, along with a lot of non-Whoniverse things (if you must!) :)

Vote here.

No comments :