Tuesday, 14 August 2012

New Doctor Who Series 7 Titles Confirmed

2 new Series 7 titles have been confirmed direct from the preview screening of Episode 1 Asylum of the Daleks at the BFI.

The episode line-up for the first 5 episodes of series 7 are:

Episode 1: Asylum of the Daleks
Episode 2: Dinosaurs on a Spaceship
Episode 3: A Town Called Mercy
Episode 4: The Power of Three
Episode 5: The Angels take Manhattan

Stay tuned for more updates from the preview screening...

1 comment :

Andrew Davies-Land said...

haha the power of three!! is the doctor going to meet the charmed ones?!