Friday, 29 March 2013

Radio Times confirms Doctor Who Series 7B Titles

The most recent issue of Radio Times has revealed all of the final titles for the episodes from Series 7B, all except the final episode, which Moffat has said he wants to "keep secret a little longer...". The titles are as follows:

06. The Bells of Saint John

07. The Rings of Akhaten

08. The Cold War

09. Hide

10. Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS

11. The Crimson Horror

12. Nightmare in Silver

13. TBA

No comments :