Monday, 2 January 2012

Doctor Who Target Novel Re-releases Set 2

The following 6 Doctor Who Target Novel novels are listed Amazon for release in May 2012. Shown below are the original covers and information which are likely to be updated but in some cases with similar artwork.

Day of the Daleks, The Three Doctors, The Loch Ness Monster, The Tenth Planet, The Ark in Space, & The Ice Warriors.


No comments :