Class Episode 3, "Nightvisiting", Drops In:

Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Karen Gillan To Do Reddit 'Ask Me Anything' This Afternoon!

Karen Gillan will be doing a Reddit "Ask Me Anything" later today for her latest film, Oculus. It will be at 4:30pm GMT/12:30pm ET/9.30am PT.

Reddit AMAs are your opportunity to ask all those burning questions that make absolutely no sense at all so get your questions prepared and ready! Need some help? Take a look at some previous AMAs that were incredibly popular recently here.

The AMA will be live here and we hope to update this post and our social feeds to let you know where and when, when it happens!

Update: The AMA is LIVE here.

No comments :